Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Muskegon

3 rating

Usually they do good but my son was very upset with his last haircut and now refuses to go back...teenagers ????

5 rating

Tailer cut my hair today she was courteous, professional, and offered great conversation. I would highly recommend this establishment.

3 rating
  • 01/10/21
  • Christopher G. Google

Normally great, today?s stylist had no personality. My son felt very uncomfortable

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

3
Jennifer P. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Usually they do good but my son was very upset with his last haircut and now refuses to go back...t"

5
M S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Tailer cut my hair today she was courteous, professional, and offered great conversation. I would h"

3
Christopher G. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Normally great, today?s stylist had no personality. My son felt very uncomfortable"

5
MATTNDEW g. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great place for guys n checking in online is best for now to be sure u get in use the app it's awes"

5
Niccolette H. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and atmosphere! Don't skip on the wash afterwards, so worth it!"

4
Jim W. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Good place for a nice wash and cut"

1
manpreetc s. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Crowded no social distance, not on time , they want you to wait in crowded store even if you check "

5
Bryan S. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Done right. Always happy with results."

1
Joann B. | September 27, 2020 Google

" I understand the whole mask madation however trying to make a 1 yr old wear a mask is absolutely ab"

5
Joshua N. | September 9, 2020 Google

" The ladies specialize in cutting mens hair so you get the style you want without the worries."