Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Muskegon

1 rating

Been 5 weeks still haven't recovered from worst haircut of my.life

2 rating

They only accept walk ins, which I guess means get there early because they will still somehow be filled up.

2 rating
  • 09/20/21
  • jimmyjamz480 Google

Those people couldn't cut hair to save their life!! ? Do yourselves a favor and find a REAL BARBER. ?

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

1
Rusty W. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Been 5 weeks still haven't recovered from worst haircut of my.life"

2
Taylor A. | November 5, 2021 Google

" They only accept walk ins, which I guess means get there early because they will still somehow be f"

2
jimmyjamz480 | September 20, 2021 Google

" Those people couldn't cut hair to save their life!! ? Do yourselves a favor and find a REAL BARBER."

5
Buster B. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Audrey will make you look like a million bucks. What are you waiting for? Lol"

5
Todd C. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Great staff, great environment, and the ladies give great haircuts!! Loved it. I will be back for s"

5
Gurdip S. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Nice people good work ?"

4
Randy S. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Great place and experience. Staff is friendly and helpful and they do a great job."

5
richard b. | June 4, 2021 Google

" CRISTINA! If I could give 10 stars I would. Great cut and FAST! Will be back"

1
Daniel T. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Poorly trained hair dressers. If you are not getting a buzz cut don't go. I went in with hair to my"

5
Michael W. | May 22, 2021 Google

" MVP IS GREAT IF U DON'T WANT TO LEAVE WITH HAIR ALL OVER U"