Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Muskegon

5 rating

Audrey will make you look like a million bucks. What are you waiting for? Lol

5 rating

Great staff, great environment, and the ladies give great haircuts!! Loved it. I will be back for sure!

5 rating

Nice people good work ?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Buster B. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Audrey will make you look like a million bucks. What are you waiting for? Lol"

5
Todd C. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Great staff, great environment, and the ladies give great haircuts!! Loved it. I will be back for s"

5
Gurdip S. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Nice people good work ?"

4
Randy S. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Great place and experience. Staff is friendly and helpful and they do a great job."

5
richard b. | June 4, 2021 Google

" CRISTINA! If I could give 10 stars I would. Great cut and FAST! Will be back"

1
Daniel T. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Poorly trained hair dressers. If you are not getting a buzz cut don't go. I went in with hair to my"

5
Michael W. | May 22, 2021 Google

" MVP IS GREAT IF U DON'T WANT TO LEAVE WITH HAIR ALL OVER U"

2
Who b. | April 29, 2021 Google

" The guy that cut my hair needed more deodorant. ?"

3
Jennifer P. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Usually they do good but my son was very upset with his last haircut and now refuses to go back...t"

5
M S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Tailer cut my hair today she was courteous, professional, and offered great conversation. I would h"